The committee

The Friends of Spencer Park has an organising committee which meets regularly to progress its aims.  This committee consists of:

Paul Smith (Chair)
Karen Berry (Secretary)
Pat Ryan (Treasurer)
Tim Brooke
Zilpha Reid
Trevor Robinson
Carol Bayliss
Anthony Godber
Jane Donovan
Ken Taylor
Liz Bayton
Debbie Riordan


Friends of Spencer Park – Registered Charity No.1176323